About Us

Innovate, Disrupt, and Transform

In today’s world, every industry is a technology industry and every story is a technology story.  Manufacturing companies have to embrace industry 4.0, consumer goods companies have to define how they are going to integrate supply chain and distribution, and financial industry have to figure out their unique path to transformation.

However, even in advanced Asia, this is not what we are seeing.  Most incumbents still compete with outdated tools and technology in today’s market, most incumbents still use the same KPI to manage today’s talents, and worst, most companies are still relying on revenue model of the past to drive future’s growth.

Industry is changing and the change is accelerating.  Disruptive innovation is emerging and it is impacting value chain of every industry.  While new technologies are coming out every single day, those that can’t keep up the pace will soon to be left behind.  

This is why we we are here

At OOSGA, our mission is to help companies at advanced Asia to define their strategic path to growth.  Combining capabilities, culture and strategy in four domain: digital, analytics, design, and marketing & sales to cultivate the core  competitiveness of an organization.

the center of gravity of our global economy is shifting toward Asia.  Research even shows that Asia’s GDP will account for 50% of the world.  Yet, most organizations aren’t ready for it, let along, taking the responsibility.  This is why we focus our operation only on advanced Asia.  Through transforming companies in this region we aim to establish model for world to folllow and learn.

1
Offices
1
Teams
1
Success Stories
1
NPO Initiatives

We are here to help

Our Global Offices

Taipei

29/F, No.68, Section 5, Zhongxiao East Road, Xinyi District, Taipei City, Taipei, 11065

Singapore

8 Marina View, Asia Square Tower 1, #42-01 & #43-01, Singapore, Singapore, 018960

Hong Kong

Unit 01, 82/F International Commerce Centre, 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Seoul

Seoul, Jung-gu, 26, Eulji-ro 5-gil, 27/F, . West Center, Center1 Building, (04539)

Tokyo

30/F Shinjuku Park Tower, 3-7-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, 163-1030

Shanghai

43/F, Maxdo Centre, No. 8 Xingyi Road, Changing District, Shanghai, 200336

HONG KONG

Unit 01, 82/F International Commerce Centre, 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon, Hong Kong

SIngapore

8 Marina View, Asia Square Tower 1, #42-01 & #43-01, Singapore, Singapore, 018960

Taipei, Taiwan

29/F, No.68, Section 5, Zhongxiao East Road, Xinyi District, Taipei City, Taipei, 11065

Tokyo, Japan

30/F Shinjuku Park Tower, 3-7-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, 163-1030

Seoul, Korea

Seoul, Jung-gu, 26, Eulji-ro 5-gil, 27/F, . West Center, Center1 Building, (04539)

Shanghai, China

43/F, Maxdo Centre, No. 8 Xingyi Road, Changing District, Shanghai, 200336

關於我們

Innovate, Disrupt, and Transform

在現代,所有的產業都是科技業,製造業需要擁抱工業4.0、金融業需要思考如何轉型、消費品產業必須定義出方法去整合供給鏈與通路,然而,即便在先進亞洲,我們看到的卻不是如此。許多業者依然操縱著過時的工具在現代的市場中競爭、許多業者同樣的用過去的KPI來管理現代的人才、許多業者仍然是以20年前的獲利模型嘗試著驅動組織未來的成長。

產業正在急速的轉變、破壞性的創新大幅的改變原本市場的營運模式、新的科技同時也不斷地浮出水面,無法持續創新的企業將會掉下市場領導的位置,而尚未轉型的企業將會在近期徹底的失去競爭力。

We are here to help

在OOSGA,我們致力於幫助先進亞洲的企業定義出成長方向,通過數位、分析、設計、行銷與銷售、以及文化,來培養企業的核心競爭力。

在整個歷史中,全球經濟中心從中國轉至歐洲、歐洲轉至美國、而現代,經濟的重心正在慢慢的轉至亞洲,亞洲的GDP更是有可能在2040年時超過全球的50%,然而多數的企業與公家機關卻尚未準備好如此的轉變,更不用說承擔領導的責任。

這也是為何,我們將營運重心放在先進亞洲。通過轉型日本、新加坡、南韓、台灣、以及中國的企業,來更好地為其他組織設立模範,並驅動整體經濟的成長。

1
全球辦公室
1
專業團隊
1
成功故事
1
非營利活動

Data Driven. Digitally Empowered

Our Global Offices

Taipei

18F, No.460, Section 4, Xinyi Road, Xinyi Dist., Taipei City, Taiwan

Singapore

8 Marina View, Asia Square Tower 1, #42-01 & #43-01, Singapore, Singapore, 018960

Hong Kong

Unit 01, 82/F International Commerce Centre, 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Seoul

Seoul, Jung-gu, 26, Eulji-ro 5-gil, 27/F, . West Center, Center1 Building, (04539)

Tokyo

30/F Shinjuku Park Tower, 3-7-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, 163-1030

43/F, Maxdo Centre, No. 8 Xingyi Road, Changing District, Shanghai, 200336

HONG KONG

Unit 01, 82/F International Commerce Centre, 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon, Hong Kong

SIngapore

8 Marina View, Asia Square Tower 1, #42-01 & #43-01, Singapore, Singapore, 018960

Taipei, Taiwan

18F, No.460, Section 4, Xinyi Road, Xinyi Dist., Taipei City, Taiwan

Tokyo, Japan

30/F Shinjuku Park Tower, 3-7-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, 163-1030

Seoul, Korea

Seoul, Jung-gu, 26, Eulji-ro 5-gil, 27/F, . West Center, Center1 Building, (04539)

Shanghai, China

43/F, Maxdo Centre, No. 8 Xingyi Road, Changing District, Shanghai, 200336

Close Menu